PGDM 311017

PGDQF3110117

pgpsm final

CSL311017

#

Dates

Venue

No. of Participants

Participants Profile

Images

1.

Monday, November 13, 2017

Hirachand Nemchand Institute of Management, Solapur

82

MBA Students Click Here

2.

Friday, November 24, 2017

Sher Academy, Yavatmal

98

Bcom Students Click Here

3.

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Jajoo College of Management, Yavatmal

60

MBA Students Click Here

4.

Friday, December 8, 2017

Maharishi Institute of Management, BHOPAL

54

Bcom Students Click Here

5.

Saturday, December 9, 2017

RKDF University, Bhopal

84

MBA Students Click Here

6.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

ITM Business School, Kharghar Navi Mumbai

74

MBA Students Click Here

7.

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Kirloskar Institue of Advanced Management and Research, Dhamane, Pune

60

MBA Students Click Here

8.

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Dept of Commerce, Nirma University, Ahmedabad

71

Bcom Students Click Here

9.

Friday, November 3, 2017

Nirma Institute of Management, Ahmedabad

84

MBA Students Click Here

10.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Andhra University, Visakhapatanam

110

MBA Students Click Here

11.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Aditya Global Business School, Kakinada

95

MBA Students Click Here

12.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Aditya Degree College, Rajahmundry

120

Comerce students Click Here

13.

Monday, October 23, 2017

Gitam Institute of Management, Vishakhapatnam

72

Comerce students Click Here

14.

10-10-2017

Amity Global Institute of Business, Indore

75

MBA Students Click Here

15.

09-10-2017

Alpine Institute of Management, Ujjain

60

MBA Students

Click Here

16.

09-10-2017

Shri Guru Sandipani Institute of Technology & Science, Ujjain

74

MBA and Engineering Students

Click Here

17.

23-09-2017

Gokhale Education Society's RNC Arts, JDB Commerce & NSC Science College, Nashik

120

Comerce students Click Here

18.

22-09-2017

Amrutvahini College of Engineering, Sangamner

60

MBA Students Click Here

19.

13-09-2017

Narsee Monjee institute of management

60

MBA Students

Click Here

20.

06-09-2017

J J College of Arts and  Science

60

MBA Students Click Here

21.

05-09-2017

Sri Saradaniketan College for Women

65

Comerce students

Click Here

22.

05-09-2017

AFSA College, Karaikudi

215

Students of Commerce, Economics and Management

Click Here

23.

31-08-2017

M Kumaraswamy College of Engineering, Karur

74

MBA Students Click Here

24.

30-08-2017

SNMV Institute of Management,Coimbatore

450

Students of Commerce and Management Click Here

25.

29-08-2017

Guruvayurappan Institute of Management,Coimbatore

67

MBA Students

Click Here

26.

07-08-2017

SJ Institute of Technology

96

B com and BBA Students

Click Here

27.

28-07-2017

Christ Institute of Management, Ghaziabad

72

MBA Students Click Here

28.

Monday, July 3, 2017

TKM Institute of Management, Kollam

60

MBA Students Click Here

29.

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Bishop Jerome Institute, Kollam

62

MBA Students

Click Here

30.

Friday, June 30, 2017

FISAT Business School, Cochin

58

MBA Students

Click Here

31.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Tilak Jr. College of Science and Commerce Nerul, Navi Mumbai

86

Commerce Students Click Here

32.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Society for Disability and Rehabilitation Studies, Gurgaon

60

Graduate Students Click Here

33.

Monday, May 22, 2017

GST University Gurgaon, Gurgaon

92

Commerce and Management Students

Click Here

34.

Monday, April 17, 2017

Dept of Management, Alagappa University, Karaikudi

52

M PHILL & Research Scholars

Click Here

35.

Thursday, April 13, 2017

P A College of Engineering, Manglore

60

MBA Students Click Here

36.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Dept of Business Commerce, Manglore University, Manglore

96

B Com Students

Click Here

37.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Dept of Business Admisnistration, Manglore University, Manglore

65

MBA Students

Click Here

38.

Monday, April 10, 2017

Integral University, Lucknow

118

MBA Students Click Here

39.

Friday, April 7, 2017

IIL, Academy of Higher Learning, Lucknow

61

MBA Students

Click Here
Go to top