PGDM 311017



pgpsm final


PGDQF Inlinebanner

The academic team of PGPSM consists of faculty members with profound experience in academics and industry. The Director, Mr. Sandip Ghose, received the Leadership Excellence Award in HR at the World Education Congress at Bengaluru in 2013. The Dean, Prof. Sunder Ram Korivi, received the best faculty award from the higher education forum in 2013. The faculty members have written over 25 papers at several international conferences, with most of them published in international peer-reviewed journals. They have won several awards and accolades for their research papers.

Core Faculty

Visiting Faculty

· Prof. Neeraj Hatekar, Professor,Mumbai School of Economics and Public Policy

· Mr. Suneel Saraswat, TIFR

· Mr. Ramesh B. Thimmaraya,Research Scientist, CENDAC Labs, USA

· Dr. Sushil. Torne, Quant Researcher BNY Mellon

· Mr. Harjeet Singh,CEO & MD, Edu Edge Pro

· Mr. Chirag Shah,Asst. Professor at Indian Education Society

· Mr. Sanjoy Choudhury,Director, Radiant Consulting

· Mr. Chandresh Shah,Associate Director, Risk Management, HSBC, Honk Kong

· Dr. Swati Raju,Associate Professor, Department of Economics, University of Mumbai

· Dr. Sunil D. Lakdawala, A3 Remote Monitoring Technologies Pvt. Ltd.


Apart from the above mentioned visiting faculty members, NISM also invites industry participants from SEBI, RBI, NSE, BSE, Credit Rating Agencies and other market intermediaries on an on-going basis to share industry insights and their experiences with the participants.


Apply now


Go to top